This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 12 °C Wednesday 23 October, 2019
Advertisement

14 Instagrams from Taylor Swift's 4th of July party that are totally rubbing it in

SQUAD GOALS.

TAYLOR SWIFT’S 4TH of July party is kinda infamous at this stage. Remember the SCENES at last year’s?

PastedImage-91415

She hosts a big Independence Day party at her $18 million gaff and honestly, it looks like the BEST craic. This year was no different, with squad members Gigi Hadid, Blake Lively, Cara Delevingne, Ruby Rose, Haim, and Karlie Kloss all in attendance.

It was SQUAD GOALS

🎉

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

Swimsuits were on point

🇺🇸

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

They even had a big inflatable water slide straight out of your childhood dreams

Made in the USA™

A photo posted by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

SAVE SOME FUN FOR US, GUYS

💥💥💥

A post shared by Karlie Kloss (@karliekloss) on

Please?

A post shared by Kennedy Rayé (@kennedyrayee) on

Ruby Rose and Taylor’s brother Austin even managed to find an inflatable unicorn

 

There were tattoos

Taymerica 🇺🇸 @taylorswift

A post shared by Abigail Anderson (@abigail_lauren) on

They sung along to N Sync

When NSYNC's 'Bye Bye Bye' comes on and you all STILL know the choreography! #happy4th

A post shared by Uzo Aduba (@uzoaduba) on

WE LOVE NSYNC.

TOM HIDDLESTON was of course there

Some of my favorite people 😍

A post shared by Martha Hunt (@marthahunt) on

TOM

PastedImage-77094

They ended it with fireworks like something straight out of Disneyland

Happy 4th from us ❤️

A post shared by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

And a sofa photoshoot, like any normal group of pals

They all snuggled up with their other halves

Taylor with Tom, Blake with husband Ryan Reynold, and Taylor’s jammy childhood friend Britany LaManna.

🇺🇸

A post shared by Brit LaManna (@britmaack) on

Oh God, the goals

🌅🎇

A post shared by Ruby Rose (@rubyrose) on

Good times had by all

✨we had THE time✨

A post shared by Claire Winter Kislinger (@claire_winter) on

Who knows, you might get invited next year?

But you probably won’t, so bye.

 

DailyEdge is on Snapchat! Tap the button below to add!

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article
  •  

About the author:

Read next:

COMMENTS (5)