Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 18 °C Friday 23 June, 2017

#gas feeling

# gas-feeling - Today’s News

# gas-feeling - Wednesday 21 June, 2017

# gas-feeling - Tuesday 20 June, 2017

# gas-feeling - Monday 19 June, 2017

Luke 'Ming' Flanagan learned not to mess with Aer Lingus on Twitter this morning

Maybe he’ll stick with Ryanair after this one.

# gas-feeling - Sunday 18 June, 2017

# gas-feeling - Saturday 17 June, 2017

Andy Serkis did his Gollum voice on Graham Norton and made everybody's night

“I’ve loved this singer for so many years – NO YOU DID NOT PRECIOUS.”

# gas-feeling - Friday 16 June, 2017

# gas-feeling - Thursday 15 June, 2017

Leo Varadkar celebrated becoming Taoiseach by having a big party in Coppers

There was a “feed of sambos” at 3am, apparently.

Miley Cyrus and Jimmy Fallon busked in disguise at a subway station to surprise commuters

She also discussed why she decided to quit smoking marijuana.

How 'Roddy Doyle's Star Trek' became one of the best Irish Facebook pages of 2017

Jimmy Rabbitte Sr on the command deck.

# gas-feeling - Wednesday 14 June, 2017

# gas-feeling - Tuesday 13 June, 2017

Irish people, it is time to stop using the word 'jizz' to mean 'get up and go'

Gerry Adams announced today in the Dáil that he would miss Enda Kenny’s ‘jizz’. He did.

Everybody was worried that a squawking seagull was going to attack Tommie Gorman on RTÉ News last night

First, they took our chicken rolls. Then they came for the RTÉ News Northern Editor.

# gas-feeling - Monday 12 June, 2017

This 'hairy chest' swimsuit is a guaranteed way to horrify everyone on the beach

If ‘mildly upsetting’ is the look you’re going for this summer.

# gas-feeling - Sunday 11 June, 2017

EastEnders made an absolute hames of this letter addressed to Ireland

It’s not making it out of London.

# gas-feeling - Saturday 10 June, 2017

The 19 small victories of an Irish summer

These are worth celebrating.

A mysterious handwritten chat up line was found on the floor of McGowan's in Dublin this morning

“my ma will probably make us breakfast in the morning”

The great story of an Irish barman in New York asking Justin Bieber for ID because he didn't recognise him

“He came up and asked for a bottle of Corona and I asked him for his ID.”

# gas-feeling - Friday 9 June, 2017

Everyone couldn't help but take the piss out of the BBC's election graphics last night

“like that weird videogame that you downloaded for free and tried to play once”

# gas-feeling - Thursday 8 June, 2017

Irish emigrants are sharing their own versions of chicken fillet rolls that they find abroad on Facebook

People will go as far as paying $8 for a chicken fillet roll in the US.

# gas-feeling - Wednesday 7 June, 2017

19 tweets that perfectly sum up today's English exam paper

‘Imagine it is the stone age’. No thanks.

# gas-feeling - Tuesday 6 June, 2017

This 'jumper' Kylie Jenner wore is making people question the concept of fashion

Is it a jumper or a necklace? Honestly.

Sharon Horgan admitted to Seth Meyers that her insults on Catastrophe are inspired by her husband

She discusses writing insults with Rob and the perils of working with children.

# gas-feeling - Sunday 4 June, 2017

19 situations you'll recognise if you're slightly addicted to online shopping

So many parcels you forget ordering.

# gas-feeling - Saturday 3 June, 2017

Brian O'Driscoll sent a gas tweet about his 'voice twin' Leo Varadkar last night

If you think they sound alike, you are not alone.

1 2

Trending Tags