This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 9 °C Friday 26 April, 2019
Advertisement

21 impossibly cute Instagrams that prove Dublin Zoo is the best

Now we wanna go.

DUBLIN ZOO ANNOUNCED they welcomed a record number of visitors last year. A total of 1,105,005 people explored the Phoenix Park zoo, to see all of these adorable animals of course.

1. This smiling elephant

Big lad with the baby! #Elephant #Ireland

A photo posted by Samantha Bisogno (@samisambj) on

2. This bashful penguin and his little mate

Met some pretty cute little guys today! 😍 #penguins #Dublin #cute #zoo #animals

A photo posted by Seana Callahan (@seanacallahan) on

3. Leave me alone guys

☘ soft kitty warm kitty little ball of fur.

A photo posted by Rita (@tita_fixe) on

4. Excuse me what do you want

Amazing creatures 😍💯 #tiger#dublinzoo#wantone#amazing#inlove#upclose

A photo posted by Sasha Dunne (@sasha.dunne) on

5. OMGG

Fell in love with this little guy🐒 #monkey #baby #dublin #dublinzoo #cutie

A photo posted by Bethany Gaughan (@bethanygaughan) on

6. Any yokes?

Sooo cute ^_^ #sealion #dublinzoo #smileforthecamera

A photo posted by Jelena Jovanovic (@grofica_jovanovic) on

7. Mmmhm

proper ASer #dublin #dublinzoo #attentionseeking

A photo posted by maisie (@maisieh_) on

8. The sea lions are charismatic as hell

Well hello there

A photo posted by Fiona McPhillips (@fiona.mcp) on

9. Ah STOP

Dublin Zoo 🐘

A post shared by Mel (@melgreen1993) on

10. ALl of us

Sleepy sloth #dublinzoo #Dublin #sloth #sleepy #cute #chillin

A photo posted by Rob Fricker (@robfricker) on

11. Squad goals

#Fenicotteri#rosa

A post shared by Sabrina Corsi (@sabrina.corsi) on

12. [Opening strands of Circle of Life]

Humba ya ya humba yumma ya ya.

13. Hey guys

The cutest animal in the world 😍 #redpanda #cute #zoo #animal #animals #Dublin #Ireland

A post shared by Lorenzo Butera (@lorenzo_butera) on

14. That face when you regret everything

Looking for food😝

A post shared by Sonya Wang (@sonya.wang) on

15. Keeeses

16. When you open a packet of crisps in the pub

Comparing the Meerkat today.... #zoo #thisisireland #discoverdublin

A post shared by AL Harris (@alvins_world) on

17.Wrecked

The hungriest hippo i ever did see

A post shared by Emma Van Wyck (@emmavanwyck) on

18. Young love

 

Look at these two love birds

A post shared by Grainne Daly (@granyewest18) on

19. Dat ass

20. Play with meee

21. You not gone yet?

Grazus kaciukai😽👏🐯🐅 #tiger #kitty #beautiful #lions

A post shared by Milda (@mildapetrosiute) on

London Zoo is offering you a chance to sleep with lions>

This pink flamingo got an artificial leg after his was amputated>

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article
  •  

About the author:

Read next:

COMMENTS (4)