This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 6 °C Monday 20 May, 2019
Advertisement

Here's how you can watch the Toy Show from anywhere in the world

The day has come.

THERE ARE FEW among us who don’t hold a special place in our heart for The Late Late Toy Show.

ty

And in case you haven’t been conducting your own private countdown, the show which brought us some of the most heartwarming (and, let’s be honest, cringe-worthy) moments in recent television history is being broadcast tonight.

But listen, if you’re living abroad, you don’t have to miss out!

The much-loved show is going live on Irish television on Friday November 30 at 9.35pm, and will be live-streamed from 9.35pm Irish time on the RTÉ Player, which can be accessed both on desktop and the mobile app (available on iOS and Android).

The good folk at RTÉ have also compiled a list of starting times for anyone keen to watch overseas this year.

Friday November 30th

  • Vancouver 1.35pm
  • New York 4.35pm
  • Paris 10.35pm
  • Berlin 10.35pm
  • Portugal 9.35pm

Saturday December 1st

  • Dubai 01.35am
  • Sydney 08.35am
  • Auckland 10.35am
  • Hong Kong 05.35am
  • Perth 05.35am
  • Tokyo 06.35am

And listen, don’t panic if you miss it live, you can always catch up on demand after everyone at home fills you in on the segments to look out for.

Oh, and don’t forget we’ll be liveblogging the whole shebang here at DailyEdge.ie, so you’re covered on all fronts.

DailyEdge is on Instagram!


 

  • Share on Facebook
  • Email this article
  •  

About the author:

Niamh McClelland

Read next:

COMMENTS

This is YOUR comments community. Stay civil, stay constructive, stay on topic. Please familiarise yourself with our comments policy here before taking part.
write a comment

    Leave a commentcancel