Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Friday 20 April, 2018

#cute feeling

# cute-feeling - Monday 11 September, 2017

Domhnall Gleeson was the ultimate fangirl for Jennifer Lawrence at the Mother! premiere

These two need to become a couple asap.

# cute-feeling - Thursday 7 September, 2017

# cute-feeling - Tuesday 5 September, 2017

This lovely story about a Bus Eireann driver's act of kindness in Cork is taking over Facebook

Driver Gabor stopped to help a man with dementia and has become a local hero.

# cute-feeling - Friday 1 September, 2017

# cute-feeling - Wednesday 30 August, 2017

Just 12 photos of Michael D with his dogs Bród and Shadow

“Just resting the head here.”

# cute-feeling - Monday 28 August, 2017

Drake and Josh were reunited last night and this wonderful photo captured the moment

~It’s gonna take some time, to realise~

# cute-feeling - Friday 25 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Wednesday 23 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Tuesday 22 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Sunday 20 August, 2017

What happened after Athlone's two biggest Everton fans flew over to watch the match and meet the team is amazing

What happened after Athlone's two biggest Everton fans flew over to watch the match and meet the team is amazing

The Supermac’s employee and his favourite customer Francis have been on an absolute roller coaster.

Chelsea Handler shed tears during a heartfelt video advocating for rescue animals

She told the story of how much improvement she saw in one of her rescue dogs.

# cute-feeling - Thursday 17 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Tuesday 15 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Sunday 13 August, 2017

A Supermac's worker in Athlone bought a brilliant present for a long-term customer with autism

They both support Everton, so yesterday he got him his own jersey.

# cute-feeling - Saturday 12 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Thursday 10 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Wednesday 9 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Sunday 6 August, 2017

15 times Gordon Ramsay was unexpectedly sweet

He can’t watch a child cry on Masterchef Junior without intervening.

# cute-feeling - Friday 4 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Thursday 3 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Wednesday 2 August, 2017

# cute-feeling - Monday 31 July, 2017

# cute-feeling - Sunday 30 July, 2017

Fair City's Ryan O'Shaughnessy did a special performance to help a little girl out with her bucket list

The Voice of Ireland star is her favourite singer.

# cute-feeling - Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Simon Cowell has paid for the life-changing surgery of a 15-year-old Britain's Got Talent finalist

Much like Gordon Ramsey, he can actually be very sweet sometimes.

Two students who went viral over a joke on Tinder that lasted three years have finally met in person

Tinder let them pick any city in the world for their first date.

# cute-feeling - Tuesday 25 July, 2017

Dermot O'Leary shared a moving tribute to his cat Silver on Instagram after it passed away

If you’ve ever lost a pet, get ready to shed a tear.

15 times Chris Pratt and Anna Faris were just the soundest

From parenting to piss taking, they’re number one.

# cute-feeling - Friday 21 July, 2017

The story of a Ballyfermot man who makes curries for homeless people in Dublin has blown up on Reddit

Brian is a volunteer with A Lending Hand and his story is taking over the internet.

35 tweets that will make you laugh if you're obsessed with dogs

This is exactly how you should be easing yourself into the weekend.

# cute-feeling - Thursday 20 July, 2017

This man's inspirational words on the eve of his 89th birthday have gone viral on Humans of Dublin

“I always had a big breakfast, that is the foundation for a long life”

# cute-feeling - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

Kendrick Lamar gave a life changing gift to a fan this week

‘Cause he’s sound.

# cute-feeling - Sunday 16 July, 2017

# cute-feeling - Thursday 13 July, 2017

# cute-feeling - Wednesday 12 July, 2017

People are applauding Harry from McFly after he spoke out about sexist parenting habits

He doesn’t want his daughter to ever think that girls aren’t as good as boys.

# cute-feeling - Tuesday 11 July, 2017

# cute-feeling - Monday 10 July, 2017

# cute-feeling - Friday 7 July, 2017

People are absolutely loving Blue Ivy's freestyle verse on the new Jay Z album

People believe Blue Ivy is better than most Soundcloud rappers.

# cute-feeling - Saturday 1 July, 2017

1 2