Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 14 °C Thursday 24 May, 2018

#Beyoncé

# beyonce - Monday 7 May, 2018

11 looks from past Met Galas to get you hyped

Fashion’s big night out is coming.

# beyonce - Wednesday 25 April, 2018

10 extra AF festival fashion ideas inspired by Beyoncé at Coachella

Are you ready for this jelly?

# beyonce - Monday 23 April, 2018

Beyoncé and Solange took a bit of a tumble at Coachella last night and people on Twitter were very amused

Beyoncé tried to pick Solange up, and the pair of them ended up on the floor.

# beyonce - Friday 20 April, 2018

Why Beyoncé is the 'artist of my life'

On being a fan of Beyoncé for the best part of two decades.

# beyonce - Monday 16 April, 2018

The author behind the We Should All Be Feminists TED Talk is giving a talk in Dublin next month

Book your tickets now to see Beyoncé’s favourite feminist speak.

# beyonce - Sunday 15 April, 2018

# beyonce - Saturday 14 April, 2018

# beyonce - Monday 26 March, 2018

Tiffany Haddish said that an actress 'on drugs' bit Beyoncé's face at a party and everyone's trying to figure out who it was

Chrissy Teigen has her suspicions about who it might have been.

# beyonce - Sunday 18 March, 2018

Beyoncé's 6-year-old daughter Blue Ivy casually bid $19,000 on art at an auction all by herself

Apparently this is what rich children typically get up to on the weekends.

# beyonce - Monday 5 March, 2018

People are convinced that Beyoncé and Jay Z are about to announce another joint tour

It’s been 4 years since the couple’s On The Run tour and it looks like they’re ready for another.

# beyonce - Saturday 3 March, 2018

# beyonce - Monday 29 January, 2018

This woman's face when she bumped into Beyoncé in a hotel is amazing

This woman's face when she bumped into Beyoncé in a hotel is amazing

OH MY GOD is that BEYONCE…?

# beyonce - Sunday 28 January, 2018

12 looks you might have missed from Clive Davis' Pre-Grammy Gala

All the behind-the-scenes action.

# beyonce - Thursday 28 December, 2017

Beyonce has Jay-Z in a confession box for his new video 'Family Feud', and people have a lot of feelings about it

Wonder if they’ll be responsible for the confession attendance numbers soaring?

# beyonce - Monday 11 December, 2017

Beyonce has issued a cease-and-desist letter to a brewery making beers inspired by her

Surely lemonade would have been more appropriate?

# beyonce - Thursday 2 November, 2017

Beyoncé will play Nala in Disney's new live-action remake of The Lion King

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA ZABEN-YAAAAAA!

# beyonce - Tuesday 29 August, 2017

Beyoncé has pledged to help as many Hurricane Harvey victims as she can... Here's how celebs are helping out

The Kardashians have donated $500,000 to relief efforts.

# beyonce - Monday 21 August, 2017

Jay-Z paid a lovely tribute to Chester Bennington at V Festival last night

The duo worked together in the past.

# beyonce - Wednesday 2 August, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Nearly 10,000 people sign petition after Aussie lawn bowlers channel Beyonce to save green Beyonce Bowls

Nearly 10,000 people sign petition after Aussie lawn bowlers channel Beyonce to save green

The site of the Chadstone Bowls Club in suburban Melbourne has been slated for a new multi-million-dollar indoor community stadium.

# beyonce - Saturday 22 July, 2017

Madame Tussauds have given in and 'adjusted' that awful Beyoncé wax figure

Still looks like Rita Ora to us.

# beyonce - Thursday 20 July, 2017

Everyone is giving out about this dodgy wax figure of Beyoncé in Madame Tussauds

“That’s Christina Aguilera.”

# beyonce - Sunday 9 July, 2017

5 ways the Kanye/Jay-Z feud would be different if they were Irish

Their mams wouldn’t have let it get this far.

# beyonce - Friday 7 July, 2017

People are absolutely loving Blue Ivy's freestyle verse on the new Jay Z album

People believe Blue Ivy is better than most Soundcloud rappers.

# beyonce - Monday 3 July, 2017

It turns out that Beyoncé approved every single track on Jay Z's new album

Becky, however, did not have any involvement in the production of 4:44.

# beyonce - Saturday 1 July, 2017

Beyoncé and Jay-Z have apparently named their twins Rumi and Sir

Name a more iconic duo. We’ll wait.

# beyonce - Sunday 18 June, 2017

Beyoncé and Jay Z have welcomed their twins, and are absolutely 'thrilled'

The new babies are siblings to the couple’s daughter Blue Ivy, who is five years old.

# beyonce - Thursday 15 June, 2017

# beyonce - Tuesday 6 June, 2017

George and Amal Clooney have had their twins, and George is already cracking dad jokes

Ella and Alexander Clooney were born this morning. D’aww.

# beyonce - Friday 2 June, 2017

Jay Z has been caught rapid awkwardly fake laughing for photos

We’re all guilty of doing this.

# beyonce - Monday 22 May, 2017

Beyoncé didn't just have a normal baby shower, she had a 'Carter Push Party'

This is the kind of celebrity decadence we like to see.

# beyonce - Sunday 30 April, 2017

# beyonce - Thursday 27 April, 2017

This photo of Beyoncé ordering food in a restaurant has become a massive meme

“I actually invented Lemonade so it should be free.”

# beyonce - Saturday 22 April, 2017

Which Beyoncé Era Are You?

No matter what score you get, you’re still a Beyoncé. There’s no losing.

# beyonce - Wednesday 5 April, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Teen sentenced after he attacked three women in 'drunken rampage' Courts

Teen sentenced after he attacked three women in 'drunken rampage'

All three women said that they suffered psychological distress as a result of the assault.

# beyonce - Monday 3 April, 2017

Someone recreated Beyoncé's pregnancy announcement with 45lbs of cheese... it's The Dredge

Some Brie-oncé and the rest of the day’s celeb dirt right here.

# beyonce - Friday 31 March, 2017

# beyonce - Monday 13 March, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Fun poll: Are you a Beyoncé fan? Lunch Crunch This post contains a poll

Fun poll: Are you a Beyoncé fan?

Your daily bite-sized ballot break.

# beyonce - Wednesday 15 February, 2017

From TheJournal.ie 'There isn't a race problem': Grammy President responds to criticism after Beyoncé loses out to Adele Grammy Awards

'There isn't a race problem': Grammy President responds to criticism after Beyoncé loses out to Adele

The last black artist to win Album of the Year was Herbie Hancock in 2008.

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags