Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 13 °C Thursday 16 August, 2018

#Justin Bieber

# justin-bieber - Monday 16 July, 2018

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 10 July, 2018

Justin Bieber celebrates his engagement to Hailey Baldwin with much talk of Jesus

‘You are the love of my life.’

# justin-bieber - Monday 9 July, 2018

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 5 June, 2018

# justin-bieber - Thursday 10 May, 2018

Selena Gomez proved she doesn't give a shite what people say about her Met Gala makeup with her latest Insta

Some people were less than kind about her tanned look.

# justin-bieber - Monday 16 April, 2018

Justin Bieber reportedly defended a woman against an assault at a Coachella party

The incident happened at a party during the festival.

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

# justin-bieber - Saturday 31 March, 2018

# justin-bieber - Sunday 14 January, 2018

Justin Bieber's pet monkey still "has issues" five years after the singer abandoned him in Germany

Singer Chris Brown also had a pet monkey seized this week.

# justin-bieber - Thursday 14 December, 2017

Niall Horan wants to team up with Justin Bieber to help victims of California's recent wildfires

Horan says he’d be happy to work on a fundraiser with Justin Bieber.

# justin-bieber - Sunday 22 October, 2017

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 19 September, 2017

Justin Bieber and Marilyn Manson have a more complicated friendship than anyone could have anticipated

Justin Bieber and Marilyn Manson have a more complicated friendship than anyone could have anticipated

One minute they’re feuding, the next they’re acting like the best of mates. What is this?

From TheJournal.ie Man posed as Justin Bieber lookalike to get indecent images from young girls jailed for 15 years England

Man posed as Justin Bieber lookalike to get indecent images from young girls jailed for 15 years

Yohann Ramchelawon used fake social media accounts to chat to young girls.

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 29 August, 2017

# justin-bieber - Thursday 3 August, 2017

Justin Bieber has addressed why he quit his world tour with an emotional open letter on Instagram

“I also want my mind heart and soul to be sustainable so that I can be the man I want to be”

# justin-bieber - Thursday 27 July, 2017

Bressie had to apologise after he sent a tweet giving out about Justin Bieber canceling his tour

Bressie had criticised the singer for not looking after his crew.

Justin Bieber has accidentally hit a man with his car in Beverly Hills

The injuries that the man sustained are not life threatening.

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 25 July, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Justin Bieber abruptly ends world tour Sorry

Justin Bieber abruptly ends world tour

The 23-year-old Canadian cited “unforeseen circumstances”.

# justin-bieber - Friday 21 July, 2017

Justin Bieber was just banned from China because he was acting the maggot

Is it too late now to say sorry?

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 11 July, 2017

# justin-bieber - Saturday 24 June, 2017

18 of the most ridiculous things that Justin Bieber has ever done

If the rest of us even did one of these things, we’d probably be in jail.

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 20 June, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Backpacks banned from Dublin Pride events for security reasons Safety

Backpacks banned from Dublin Pride events for security reasons

Organisers of the LGBT festival said they are working with gardaí to ensure “the safety and enjoyment of all attending”.

# justin-bieber - Saturday 10 June, 2017

The great story of an Irish barman in New York asking Justin Bieber for ID because he didn't recognise him

“He came up and asked for a bottle of Corona and I asked him for his ID.”

# justin-bieber - Monday 5 June, 2017

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 30 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber and Miley Cyrus among stars to play Manchester gig on Sunday Manchester Attack

Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber and Miley Cyrus among stars to play Manchester gig on Sunday

Fans who were at the concert by 23-year-old Grande that was hit by the attack will be given free tickets.

# justin-bieber - Thursday 4 May, 2017

A full analysis of Justin Bieber's absolutely ridiculous 'leaked backstage rider'

“5 dishes per day being renamed after his popular songs”

# justin-bieber - Wednesday 19 April, 2017

Two Mullingar teenagers pulled off the harshest Justin Bieber ticket prank

Don’t worry, it all worked out in the end.

# justin-bieber - Thursday 9 March, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Man who posed as Justin Bieber online charged with over 900 child sex offences Australia

Man who posed as Justin Bieber online charged with over 900 child sex offences

The charges include rape, indecent treatment of children and making child exploitation material.

# justin-bieber - Friday 24 February, 2017

Justin Bieber has had to come out and explain why it looks like he peed his pants

NIGHTMARE. Damn you, grey tracksuit bottoms.

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 13 December, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Here are the songs Irish people couldn't stop listening to on Spotify this year One More Tune

Here are the songs Irish people couldn't stop listening to on Spotify this year

Drake, Justin Bieber and Sia all feature.

# justin-bieber - Sunday 6 November, 2016

# justin-bieber - Wednesday 2 November, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Fans warned about fake tickets at Justin Bieber concert tonight Sorry

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 1 November, 2016

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 2 August, 2016

# justin-bieber - Tuesday 24 May, 2016

# justin-bieber - Sunday 22 May, 2016

From TheJournal.ie Justin Bieber could teach our government a thing or two about healthcare Column

Justin Bieber could teach our government a thing or two about healthcare

We should follow the singer’s lead and call for a quality public healthcare system, writes Julien Mercille.

1 2 3 4 5