Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 18 °C Monday 21 August, 2017

Tuesday 16 May, 2017

A BBC reporter made a 'lunch hack' and everyone thinks it is the most ridiculous thing ever

You don’t have to eat ham and cheese sandwiches every single day to save money.

Monday 15 May, 2017

Wednesday 10 May, 2017

Bow Wow just got caught out pretending he had a private jet on Instagram

Tip: don’t lie about where you are when 3.4 million people follow you on Instagram.

Monday 8 May, 2017

From TheJournal.ie Cork comedy The Young Offenders is being made into a six-part series for the BBC Yes Boi

Friday 5 May, 2017

Wednesday 3 May, 2017

Tuesday 25 April, 2017

Friday 21 April, 2017

Thursday 20 April, 2017

A gift shop in the UK is selling 'British' Aran jumpers

This is the future that Brexit wants.

Wednesday 19 April, 2017

Monday 17 April, 2017

Saturday 15 April, 2017

A band from Offaly did a trad cover of Maniac 2000 and it's just so right

Who knew it needed a banjo? Who knew.

Kim Kardashian is back shilling morning sickness drugs on Instagram, and no one is impressed

They’re more offended by the terrible Photoshop job in the picture than anything else, though.

Friday 14 April, 2017

The country's most adorable 'Bike Club' was looking for members in Dublin 12 yesterday

“We have picnics in my garden. I am the manager but we all have to be treated the same.”

Thursday 13 April, 2017

Ed Sheeran surprised a bunch of fans at a Dublin cinema with tickets to his gig

FM104 organised a ‘live screening’ of the gig for fans who didn’t have tickets… except it wasn’t a live screening.

Wednesday 12 April, 2017

This new MTV show has people giving 'revenge tattoos' to each other and it's horrific

Someone got Donald Trump on their arse. SMDH.

Tuesday 11 April, 2017

A Kilkenny hotel fulfilled a very strange request for one guest from Cork

This is a perfect example of “if you don’t ask, you don’t get”.

A rapper Photoshopped abs on himself for a music video, and people are baffled

Bang of Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas off it.

Monday 10 April, 2017

This Meath shop's star cashier is a sassy dog called Bláthnaid

She’s paid in Pedigree Dentastix

A young lad in a Kerry jersey was the real winner at yesterday's Masters

The most apt GAA spot at the Masters ever.

Sunday 9 April, 2017

Saturday 8 April, 2017

Friday 7 April, 2017

11 iconic moments Irish television has already given us in 2017

What a year it’s been.

Thursday 6 April, 2017

A complete collection of James Blunt's best comebacks on Twitter

Right up to the present day.

11 disgusting things women secretly enjoy doing

Prepare to get gross.

Wednesday 5 April, 2017

Pepsi has decided to pull THAT Kendall Jenner ad after a huge backlash

“Clearly we missed the mark and we apologise.”

1 2 3 4 5