Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 7 °C Monday 22 January, 2018

#what to watch

# what-to-watch - Sunday 7 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Saturday 6 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

All the telly you should be watching this weekend.

# what-to-watch - Friday 5 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Congrats! You survived the first week back. Feet up now.

# what-to-watch - Thursday 4 January, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 27 December, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Otherwise known as “The Weird Transition After Stephen’s Day”.

# what-to-watch - Friday 22 December, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 12 December, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow

# what-to-watch - Monday 11 December, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Everything to fill the I’m A Celeb-shaped hole in your life.

# what-to-watch - Friday 8 December, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Thursday 7 December, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 6 December, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 5 December, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Monday 4 December, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 14 November, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Monday 13 November, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 7 November, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

The TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow. Trust us.

# what-to-watch - Monday 6 November, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 31 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Friday 27 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 24 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 17 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 10 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Monday 9 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 3 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Monday 2 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 27 September, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 26 September, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Monday 25 September, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Friday 22 September, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Russell’s back! Plus, all the rest of the best on telly tonight.

# what-to-watch - Thursday 21 September, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

The TV shows that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Monday 18 September, 2017

What to watch on TV: Monday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Thursday 14 September, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Monday 28 August, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Sunday 27 August, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Saturday 26 August, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Tuesday 22 August, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Monday 21 August, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Friday 18 August, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Thursday 17 August, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# what-to-watch - Wednesday 16 August, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

1 2 3 4 5