Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Sunday 24 September, 2017

#sharon horgan

# sharon-horgan - Tuesday 12 September, 2017

# sharon-horgan - Tuesday 6 June, 2017

Sharon Horgan admitted to Seth Meyers that her insults on Catastrophe are inspired by her husband

She discusses writing insults with Rob and the perils of working with children.

# sharon-horgan - Saturday 29 April, 2017

# sharon-horgan - Wednesday 5 April, 2017

# sharon-horgan - Wednesday 15 March, 2017

# sharon-horgan - Wednesday 1 March, 2017

Catastrophe returned last night and had everyone Googling 'fat Johnny Depp'

A Second Captains t-shirt was also involved in a rather cringey scene. (Spoilers inside.)

# sharon-horgan - Wednesday 28 December, 2016

Sharon Horgan shared an emotional goodbye to Catastrophe costar Carrie Fisher

The pair’s relationship couldn’t have been more different from their on-screen personas.

# sharon-horgan - Sunday 16 October, 2016

# sharon-horgan - Monday 19 September, 2016

Sharon Horgan's daughter sent her this gas text after she lost out on an Emmy

“Master of Nuns what a load of RUBBISH.”

15 important things you missed at last night's Emmys

15 important things you missed at last night's Emmys

It’s way cooler than the Oscars. WAY cooler.

# sharon-horgan - Monday 9 May, 2016

Every Irish girl just wants Sharon Horgan to be their dream best friend

Come, drink three bottles of wine and do the rap bit from Drunk in Love with us.

# sharon-horgan - Friday 1 January, 2016

10 TV shows you need to be watching in 2016

We don’t think you’re ready for this telly…

# sharon-horgan - Wednesday 2 December, 2015

Everyone (not just you) covets Sharon Horgan’s wardrobe on Catastrophe

We want a Catastrophe clothing line NOW.

# sharon-horgan - Saturday 14 November, 2015

10 times Catastrophe was the most relatable show on TV

It’s basically based on our lives.

# sharon-horgan - Wednesday 28 October, 2015

From TheJournal.ie People with tricky Irish names related hard to Catastrophe last night Muireann

People with tricky Irish names related hard to Catastrophe last night

Muireanns of the world — it’s your time to shine.

People with tricky Irish names related hard to Catastrophe last night

Muireanns of the world — it’s your time to shine.

# sharon-horgan - Monday 22 June, 2015

Catastrophe’s jokes about Irish dads and pregnancy are going down a storm in the US

“I liked this show so much I cried,” wrote one reviewer.

# sharon-horgan - Sunday 19 April, 2015

From TheJournal.ie “Holy s***”: Irish comedian reveals Sarah Jessica Parker will star in the TV show she wrote Sharon Horgan

“Holy s***”: Irish comedian reveals Sarah Jessica Parker will star in the TV show she wrote

You might recognise the ace Sharon Horgan from Catastrophe.

# sharon-horgan - Sunday 8 March, 2015

13 Irish women who are completely kicking ass

Here come the girls, girls, girls, girls-girls…

# sharon-horgan - Tuesday 10 February, 2015

The most Irish dad ever was on Channel 4′s Catastrophe last night

Sharon’s mam and dad paid a visit.

# sharon-horgan - Tuesday 20 January, 2015