Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Friday 28 July, 2017

#tv picks

# tv-picks - Yesterday’s News

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Wednesday 26 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Tuesday 25 July, 2017

7 TV shows to fill the Love Island-shaped hole in your life

Well 9pm will never be the same again.

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Monday 24 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Sunday 23 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Saturday 22 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Friday 21 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Thursday 20 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Wednesday 19 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Monday 17 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Sunday 16 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Saturday 15 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Friday 14 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Thursday 13 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Wednesday 12 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Tuesday 11 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Sunday 9 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Saturday 8 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow

# tv-picks - Friday 7 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Thursday 6 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Wednesday 5 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow

# tv-picks - Tuesday 4 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Monday 3 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Sunday 2 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Saturday 1 July, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Friday 30 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Thursday 29 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Wednesday 28 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Tuesday 27 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Monday 26 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Sunday 25 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Saturday 24 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Saturday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Friday 23 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Thursday 22 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Wednesday 21 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Tuesday 20 June, 2017

Here's what to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

# tv-picks - Monday 19 June, 2017

Here's what to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow

# tv-picks - Sunday 18 June, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

1 2 3 4 5