The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 11 °C Tuesday 31 May, 2016

Saturday 28 May, 2016

Which Gilmore Girl Are You?

More importantly, what team are you on?

Sunday 22 May, 2016

15 Things You'll Only Know If You Went To UCC

Can ANYONE find their way around the O’Rahilly Building?

15 Wonderful Things That Happened To Ireland One Year Ago Today

22 May 2015 was a special day…

Tuesday 17 May, 2016

Monday 16 May, 2016

8 struggles all Sadhbhs know to be true

It’s tough out there.

This Donegal pub hosted a session for Rey from Star Wars last night... it's The Dredge

We’ve swept up all the celeb dirt for you.

Sunday 15 May, 2016

15 Things You Know For Sure If You're From Galway

Races, swans and kicking walls.

Saturday 14 May, 2016

How Well Do You Remember These 1997 Bangers?

“I get knocked down, but I get up again…”

Tuesday 10 May, 2016

The Star Wars crew just started building a Millennium Falcon in Donegal

The force is strong in this sham.

Ryan Gosling and Eva Mendes just had another baby on the sly... it's The Dredge

WHAAAAAAT? All the day’s celeb dirt.

Monday 9 May, 2016

19 signs you're definitely turning into your dad

Deadliest Catch, anyone?

Every Irish girl just wants Sharon Horgan to be their dream best friend

Come, drink three bottles of wine and do the rap bit from Drunk in Love with us.

14 spectacular views from this perfectly located Cork pub

Pint at O’Sullivan’s, anyone?

12 words women hate even more than 'moist'

How’s your clammy crevice?

Sunday 8 May, 2016

14 Best Things About Growing Up In The Sticks

“Suuuuck, suck, suck, suck, suck…”

Saturday 7 May, 2016

19 things that start happening when you're almost 30

Anyone for a rollover?

Friday 6 May, 2016

Thursday 5 May, 2016

19 ways to say 'drunk' as Gaeilge

Teach tábhairne, anyone?

Wednesday 4 May, 2016

13 things Irish kids actually used to do for fun

The RTÉ Guide has a lot to answer for.

Irish people have been reporting 'sightings' of potato waffles across Australia

Grill ‘em, bake ‘em, fry ‘em, eat ‘em…

Tuesday 3 May, 2016

10 feelings every Irish person has about Domhnall Gleeson

“He’s a big sound ride. I think”.

Monday 2 May, 2016

17 images that will give every eighties Irish kid the shivers

“Eighty days around the world…”

Saturday 30 April, 2016

What Percent Mayo Are You?

Wa thu.

Thursday 28 April, 2016

How Well Do You Remember The Captain Planet Theme Song?

“By your powers combined, I am Captain Planet”

15 tweets about Dublin that are just too real

“just saw a child being pushed around on a lawnmower…”

Cumberbatch just filmed Sherlock scenes with an amazing dog... It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celeb filth.

1 2 3 4 5