Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 10 °C Wednesday 17 October, 2018

#beauty q

# beauty-q - Sunday 30 September, 2018

Beauty Q: Have you ever topped up your makeup after sleeping it? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Have you ever topped up your makeup after sleeping it?

Tell us, we must judge you.

# beauty-q - Sunday 23 September, 2018

Beauty Q: How often do you go to the hairdressers? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: How often do you go to the hairdressers?

We need to know, for reasons.

# beauty-q - Thursday 13 September, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you use eyeshadow primer? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Do you use eyeshadow primer?

We need to know.

# beauty-q - Sunday 9 September, 2018

Beauty Q: Have you literally ever used one of those incessant No7 vouchers from Boots? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Have you literally ever used one of those incessant No7 vouchers from Boots?

God knows you acquire a billion of them.

# beauty-q - Sunday 26 August, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you curl your lashes before applying mascara? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Do you curl your lashes before applying mascara?

Give it to us straight.

# beauty-q - Saturday 11 August, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you put concealer on before or after foundation? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

# beauty-q - Monday 6 August, 2018

Beauty Q: How long do you take in the shower? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: How long do you take in the shower?

We need to know.

# beauty-q - Friday 3 August, 2018

Beauty Q: Which 90s beauty trend would you actually like to see making a comeback? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

# beauty-q - Sunday 15 July, 2018

Beauty Q: How often do you wash your makeup brushes? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

# beauty-q - Sunday 1 July, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you do your eye makeup before your foundation? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Do you do your eye makeup before your foundation?

We need to know how weird we are.

# beauty-q - Sunday 13 May, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you regularly use facewipes to take off your makeup? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

# beauty-q - Monday 9 April, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you use fake tan regularly? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Do you use fake tan regularly?

We need to know.

# beauty-q - Tuesday 13 March, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you use Sudocrem on your spots? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Do you use Sudocrem on your spots?

We need to know.

# beauty-q - Sunday 18 February, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you wash your face in the morning? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Do you wash your face in the morning?

We need to know.

# beauty-q - Friday 9 February, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you wear foundation every day? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Do you wear foundation every day?

We have to know.