Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 20 °C Tuesday 18 September, 2018

Today’s News

Yesterday’s News

Seven weeks on, here's everything the Love Island couples have been up to since leaving the villa

Here’s their relationship status now, plus everything they’re shilling on Insta.

Sunday 16 September, 2018

Damn. Conor McGregor gets really, really touchy if you slag his style

Sticks and stones will break his bones and slagging his style will also hurt him.

What to watch on TV this weekend

This is the telly everyone will be talking about on Monday.

Saturday 15 September, 2018

Aisling Bea's quest to find the male version of 'mistress' has thrown up some gems

It’s absolutely mad that we don’t have a word for it already.

'I'm so mad, I'm so sad': Ariana Grande posted an emotional tribute to Mac Miller on Instagram

‘i’m so mad, i’m so sad i don’t know what to do’.

Friday 14 September, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Sunday 9 September, 2018

Beauty Q: Have you literally ever used one of those incessant No7 vouchers from Boots? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Have you literally ever used one of those incessant No7 vouchers from Boots?

God knows you acquire a billion of them.

Saturday 8 September, 2018

Tuesday 4 September, 2018

Dominic West said that living in Limerick gives his kids a 'far broader existence'

The actor lives in a castle in Glin, no biggie.

Monday 3 September, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Saturday 1 September, 2018

Thursday 30 August, 2018

How Well Do You Remember The Hit Music Videos from 20 years ago?

Match the video to the song.

Tuesday 28 August, 2018

17 things we learned from a sneak peek at this year's Electric Picnic site EP

Monday 27 August, 2018

Thursday 23 August, 2018

Tuesday 21 August, 2018

Waterford Rose Kirsten Mate Maher has been crowned the Rose of Tralee 2018

But they’re ALL lovely girls.

Monday 20 August, 2018

Chris O'Dowd quizzed Rose Byrne on Irish slang and she hadn't a clue

Of course she managed to get dirtbird.

Saturday 18 August, 2018

Sunday 12 August, 2018

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

This is the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Saoirse Ronan and Margot Robbie completely avoided each other while filming Mary, Queen of Scots

Don’t worry, they don’t hate each other.

1 2 3 4 5