Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Friday 28 April, 2017

Today’s News

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Yesterday’s News

What Samantha Mumba Banger Are You?

We gotta tell you.

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Wednesday 26 April, 2017

Tuesday 25 April, 2017

Monday 24 April, 2017

Serena Williams just posted the sweetest message to her unborn baby on Instagram

From the world’s oldest number one to the world’s youngest number one.

Sunday 23 April, 2017

Just 18 tweets that excellently sum up mams

They’re the best.

Saturday 22 April, 2017

We asked 3 top Penneys bloggers to tell us their 3 must-have items

It’s so hard to choose.

Friday 21 April, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Thursday 20 April, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Conor McGregor has been named one of TIME's '100 most influential people'

He sits among the likes of the Pope and Donald Trump.

Wednesday 19 April, 2017

Two Mullingar teenagers pulled off the harshest Justin Bieber ticket prank

Don’t worry, it all worked out in the end.

Tuesday 18 April, 2017

Sunday 16 April, 2017

How Bad Are You At Being Catholic?

We can tell you.

Thursday 13 April, 2017

Here's everything we know about Ed Sheeran's Galway Girl music video so far

Saoirse Ronan is rumoured to be playing the girl herself.

Tuesday 11 April, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Monday 10 April, 2017

11 magazines all Irish girls were obsessed with in the nineties

If it had free stuff… you wanted it.

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Some people in Ireland actually think shifting means getting the ride

Can open… worms everywhere.

A young lad in a Kerry jersey was the real winner at yesterday's Masters

The most apt GAA spot at the Masters ever.

Tuesday 4 April, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Monday 3 April, 2017

A Pintman sign ended up in the Wrestlemania crowd last night

Pitman drinks all the pints.

Finally, deep fried Creme Eggs have made their way to Dublin

One Dublin pub has come through for us.

Friday 31 March, 2017

A Wexford man came up with the most 'dad' solution to whipping cream

Well that’s one way to whisk cream.

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

1 2 3 4 5