Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Friday 20 October, 2017

Monday 16 October, 2017

What's going to be THE Penneys scarf of the winter? We investigate Thanks Penneys This post contains a poll

Monday 9 October, 2017

Saturday 7 October, 2017

Friday 6 October, 2017

A look back at the time The Corrs showed up on Beverly Hills 90210

Never forget this momentous occasion.

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Thursday 5 October, 2017

21 throwback photos of your favourite Irish celebrities TBT

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

15 iconic Fade Street moments to celebrate its return to the RTÉ Player

Ireland’s version of The Hills.

Wednesday 4 October, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

This is the TV everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Just 13 great tweets about boyfriends

What a momentous day.

Tuesday 3 October, 2017

Jimmy Kimmel delivered an emotional monologue on the Las Vegas shooting

“Here we are again in the aftermath of another terrible, inexplicable, shocking and painful tragedy”.

Monday 2 October, 2017

Rory McIlroy absolutely made this young fan's life by handing him his golf ball

Henry got more than he bargained for.

Saturday 30 September, 2017

Friday 29 September, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Thursday 28 September, 2017

Skin Deep: Here's how to ensure no animals are harmed in the making of your face

These great beauty brands refuse to test on animals.

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Sunday 24 September, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Sunday

This is the telly everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

The internet has unearthed some seriously retro photos of Jamie Dornan in a FCUK catalogue

Jamie is serving up those early-noughties LOOKS.

Emily Ratajkowski took a casual boat ride around Bantry Bay during her trip to Cork

She had a great auld time in Bantry.

1 2 3 4 5