Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 19 °C Saturday 24 June, 2017

Today’s News

Yesterday’s News

Friday Feelings: Is getting a hotel at a festival 'cheating'? Friday Feelings This post contains a poll

Friday 16 June, 2017

Friday Feelings: Is it ever OK to put makeup on on public transport? Friday Feelings This post contains a poll

Friday 9 June, 2017

Friday Feelings: Does milk go in tea first or last? Friday Feelings This post contains a poll

Friday Feelings: Does milk go in tea first or last?

Spill, it’s Friday.

Saturday 3 June, 2017

Thursday 1 June, 2017

Wednesday 31 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Saturday 27 May, 2017

Tuesday 23 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Tuesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Monday 22 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Saturday 20 May, 2017

Wednesday 17 May, 2017

Taylor Swift has a new British actor fella... it's the Dredge

All the celeb filth fit to rake.

Monday 15 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Wednesday 10 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Wednesday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Tuesday 9 May, 2017

Monday 8 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Monday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Friday 5 May, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Wednesday 3 May, 2017

Tuesday 2 May, 2017

Sunday 30 April, 2017

Tell Us Your Mood And We'll Tell You What to Watch on Netflix Tonight

C’mon there’s too much choice.

Friday 28 April, 2017

The 18 commandments of being in a Whatsapp group

It’s complicated.

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Thursday 27 April, 2017

What Samantha Mumba Banger Are You?

We gotta tell you.

What to watch on TV tonight: Thursday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

Wednesday 26 April, 2017

Tuesday 25 April, 2017

14 struggles only people called Aisling will truly understand

It’s tough out there.

Monday 24 April, 2017

Americans tried doing Irish accents and the results are cringeworthy

They couldn’t quite grasp it.

Serena Williams just posted the sweetest message to her unborn baby on Instagram

From the world’s oldest number one to the world’s youngest number one.

Chrissy Teigen and John Legend recreated a typical debs and it was adorable

The cutest couple in the world.

Sunday 23 April, 2017

Just 18 tweets that excellently sum up mams

They’re the best.

Saturday 22 April, 2017

We asked 3 top Penneys bloggers to tell us their 3 must-have items

It’s so hard to choose.

Friday 21 April, 2017

What to watch on TV tonight: Friday

Here’s the telly that everyone will be talking about tomorrow.

1 2 3 4 5