Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Tuesday 23 January, 2018

#celebs

# celebs - Yesterday’s News

Chris O'Dowd addressed the Hollywood pay gap in typical Chris O'Dowd fashion

It’s as if he’s shooting the shit in a midlands pub.

# celebs - Saturday 20 January, 2018

# celebs - Friday 19 January, 2018

'I hope that she had a sense of how loved she was' RIP

'I hope that she had a sense of how loved she was'

What the death of Dolores O’Riordan can teach us about telling people how we feel.

# celebs - Thursday 18 January, 2018

# celebs - Saturday 13 January, 2018

# celebs - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

20 celebrities you really wouldn't expect to be pals

All celebrities know each other and are friends: A treatise.

Serena Williams' baby just made the cover of Vogue at the ripe old age of 4 months

At this rate of going, she’ll be president by 19.

# celebs - Monday 8 January, 2018

16 of the best behind-the-scenes tweets and Instagrams from the Golden Globes

Our favourite part of every awards show: Watching celebs hang out.

# celebs - Sunday 7 January, 2018

# celebs - Saturday 6 January, 2018

# celebs - Saturday 30 December, 2017

# celebs - Friday 29 December, 2017

Stop giving famous men credit for changing their own children's nappies

“Isn’t he very good?” Sure but he’s just doing what mothers do all the damn time.

# celebs - Monday 25 December, 2017

# celebs - Saturday 23 December, 2017

# celebs - Saturday 16 December, 2017

# celebs - Sunday 10 December, 2017

11 celebrities who mortified themselves for that sweet, sweet ad money

Yes, that IS Owen Wilson trying to sell sofas to you before Gogglebox.

# celebs - Saturday 9 December, 2017

# celebs - Wednesday 6 December, 2017

Fergie crashed the stage at a charity event to try and promote her album, and it was a total cringefest

Fergie crashed the stage at a charity event to try and promote her album, and it was a total cringefest

Not the former Duchess of York. The other Fergie.

# celebs - Monday 4 December, 2017

# celebs - Sunday 3 December, 2017

22 famous people you probably had no idea were related

Show business is just a big game of seven degrees of separation.

# celebs - Friday 1 December, 2017

Pamela Anderson has been accused of victim blaming following these comments on the Harvey Weinstein scandal

“You know what you’re getting into if you’re going into a hotel room alone.”

# celebs - Monday 27 November, 2017

# celebs - Sunday 26 November, 2017

# celebs - Tuesday 21 November, 2017

Paris Hilton claimed that she invented the selfie in 2006 and got absolutely called on it

Factcheck: she did not invent the selfie.

# celebs - Saturday 18 November, 2017

# celebs - Wednesday 15 November, 2017

7 celebrity love triangles that were complicated AF

Them celebs. Always off getting into romantic scrapes.

# celebs - Monday 13 November, 2017

13 moments you may have missed from last night's MTV EMAs

Beyond Rita Ora’s dressing gown.

# celebs - Saturday 11 November, 2017

# celebs - Friday 10 November, 2017

'Look at Johnny Depp and Winona Ryder's careers, and tell me double standards don't exist'

Why aren’t men in Hollywood held to the same standards as women?

# celebs - Sunday 5 November, 2017

Uma Thurman's simmering rage when asked about sexual harassment in Hollywood is being applauded

“I don’t have a tidy soundbite for you”

# celebs - Saturday 4 November, 2017

# celebs - Thursday 2 November, 2017

Lana Del Rey has retired her song 'Cola' because of its connection to Harvey Weinstein

“I don’t feel comfortable with it now.”

# celebs - Saturday 28 October, 2017

This Stranger Things actor was refused entry to the US after cocaine was found in his bag

Charlie Heaton (Jonathan Byers) missed the season 2 premiere in LA on Thursday.

# celebs - Monday 23 October, 2017

# celebs - Saturday 21 October, 2017

1 2 3 4 5