Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Monday 26 June, 2017

#celebs

# celebs - Today’s News

# celebs - Yesterday’s News

# celebs - Saturday 24 June, 2017

Diddy thought Kendall Jenner was Kylie Jenner and his apology was actually hilarious

It was only last month he was cropping them out of photos.

# celebs - Friday 23 June, 2017

Amy Poehler advanced some excellent conspiracy theories to explain why Daniel Day-Lewis quit acting

“There’s going to be some young guy on the scene who’s in a bunch of indies and he’s amazing and then we’ll realise ‘that was Daniel Day-Lewis’”

# celebs - Thursday 22 June, 2017

# celebs - Wednesday 21 June, 2017

Simon Cowell's moving charity single in tribute to the London tower block fire has just been released

It features Robbie Williams, Rita Ora and James Blunt among others.

# celebs - Monday 19 June, 2017

# celebs - Sunday 18 June, 2017

Ant McPartlin of Ant and Dec has spoken out about having problems with drugs and alcohol

The TV presenter is checking into rehab to get help for substance abuse.

Beyoncé and Jay Z have welcomed their twins, and are absolutely 'thrilled'

The new babies are siblings to the couple’s daughter Blue Ivy, who is five years old.

# celebs - Saturday 17 June, 2017

# celebs - Friday 16 June, 2017

# celebs - Wednesday 14 June, 2017

# celebs - Tuesday 13 June, 2017

Chrissy Teigen expertly shut down a troll who said she'd 'show up to anything'... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

Here's what every member of S Club Juniors is up to these days

How you’ve all grown!

# celebs - Sunday 11 June, 2017

People have rediscovered this old tweet by Jeremy Corbyn and it's the most adorable thing

He wants people to ‘like’ his fanpage.

# celebs - Saturday 10 June, 2017

# celebs - Friday 9 June, 2017

# celebs - Thursday 8 June, 2017

# celebs - Wednesday 7 June, 2017

James Corden walked near London Bridge and delivered this emotional opening monologue last night

“Welcome to The Late Late Show, it might be the worst weather in the world but it’s still my favourite city.”

# celebs - Sunday 4 June, 2017

Joffrey from Game of Thrones was down in Kilkenny performing poetry for cats yesterday - no, really

There’s something you don’t see every day.

# celebs - Saturday 3 June, 2017

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags