Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 6 °C Wednesday 21 February, 2018

Skin-deep - Monday 19 February, 2018

Skin-deep - Sunday 18 February, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you wash your face in the morning? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

What's in my makeup bag? Ellie Jayden

Having a rummage through our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Saturday 17 February, 2018

A size 24 fashion blogger is the new face of Nike

Callie Thorpe wants to promote inclusivity within the wellness industry.

Skin-deep - Friday 16 February, 2018

Here's how you can clean your manky makeup sponges in the microwave

You only need 4 things – and one of them is the sponge.

Skin-deep - Thursday 15 February, 2018

Skin Deep: Yes, you can wear pink eyeshadow without looking like you have some sort of disease

Pink eyeshadow is all the rage, but how do you make it look good?

Skin-deep - Wednesday 14 February, 2018

Men were interviewed about their skincare routines and it makes for pretty scary reading

“I use bar soap on the sides of my nose in the shower.”

Skin-deep - Monday 12 February, 2018

Skin-deep - Sunday 11 February, 2018

What's in my makeup bag? Avril McDonnell (A Paler Shade Of Beauty)

Having a rummage through our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Friday 9 February, 2018

Beauty Q: Do you wear foundation every day? Beauty Q This post contains a poll

Beauty Q: Do you wear foundation every day?

We have to know.

Skin-deep - Thursday 8 February, 2018

Skin Deep: How to get yourself out of a makeup rut

Sick of doing the same old thing every day? Here’s some advice on how to change it up.

Skin-deep - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

Why Kylie Jenner should keep her post-baby body journey as private as her pregnancy

People are already speculating how the new mother is planning her ‘snap back’.

Skin-deep - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

Honestly, how often do you wash your hair? Quick Question This post contains a poll

Honestly, how often do you wash your hair?

We need to know.

Skin-deep - Sunday 4 February, 2018

10 bits of fashion-speak that should just be banned forever

Is your capsule wardrobe trans-seasonal? IS IT?

LA Girl Cosmetics has just launched in Ireland - here's 5 products you need to suss

The cult beauty brand is finally here.

Brian McFadden got a hair transplant and shared all the gory details on Instagram

Best not to look if you’re very squeamish.

What's in my makeup bag? Jessy Malone

Having a rummage through our favourite faces’ wares.

Skin-deep - Saturday 3 February, 2018

Topshop are now doing half sizes in jeans, and it's not before time

Making the hunt for the perfect pair just a hair easier.

Skin-deep - Friday 2 February, 2018

8 fitness Instagram accounts that aren't run by complete melts

Less #gains, more #goals.

Skin-deep - Thursday 1 February, 2018

9 makeup products you need if you're obsessed with sparkly things

Shine on, you crazy diamond.

Skin-deep - Wednesday 31 January, 2018

Skin-deep - Sunday 28 January, 2018

16 beauty mistakes today's teenagers will never have to make

We had to find out the hard way.

What's in my makeup bag? Fionnuala Jones

Having a rummage through some of our favourite faces’ wares.

ASOS unlimited next day delivery service is now available in Ireland

Time to hide your credit card.

Skin-deep - Thursday 25 January, 2018

11 beauty products that will save you time in the morning

Hit snooze again and pick up a couple of these bad boys.

Penneys are opening a pop-up hair and beauty salon with prices starting from €5

Including full makeup applications and dry styles!

We put Penneys' Duraline dupe to the test

At a quarter of the price, is it only a quarter as good?

Skin Deep: If you wear glasses, these makeup tips are for you

Don’t let your makeup hide behind your spectacles.

This gal's game-changing hack for getting muck off her suede heels is going viral

Micellar water does more than just take off makeup, as it turns out.

Skin-deep - Wednesday 24 January, 2018

The 8 stages of attempting to tan your back

It is NOT a job intended to be done solo.

Skin-deep - Monday 22 January, 2018

This beauty brand is facing backlash after naming one of its nail polishes 'Thick As A N*gga'

Skin-deep - Sunday 21 January, 2018

14 things we lusted after in Claire's Accessories growing up

The 3 for 2 on pens bankrupted primary school students everywhere.

What's in my makeup bag? Mars

Havng a rummage through our favourite faces’ wares.

1 2 3 4 5