Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 10 °C Friday 25 May, 2018

#dredge

# dredge - Tuesday 15 May, 2018

# dredge - Monday 14 May, 2018

# dredge - Wednesday 9 May, 2018

Potential Met Ball Hook-up? Emma Stone and Justin Theroux were spotted leaving together...it's The Dredge

To paraphrase Xtina, if you wanna get dirty, it’s time for the dredge.

# dredge - Friday 27 April, 2018

Brian McFadden said it's 'ego' that's preventing a Westlife reunion... it's The Dredge

We’d a look and found all the celeb goss you need to know for your weekend,

# dredge - Thursday 26 April, 2018

Meghan Markle's friend Priyanka Chopra was 'scammed' into talking about the Royal wedding...it's The Dredge

We sieved through d’internet and found all the best dirt

# dredge - Wednesday 25 April, 2018

Another day, another Kardashian scandal, this time involving Kris, Kanye and Kim...it's The Dredge

Hump day made better with a heap of celeb dirty laundry.

# dredge - Tuesday 24 April, 2018

Kanye West hinted he might run for President in 2024... it's The Dredge

Here is your daily dose of celeb goss.

# dredge - Monday 23 April, 2018

Kate Middleton is currently in labour with her third child... it's The Dredge

All of the celeb dirt you need to kick off your week.

# dredge - Friday 6 April, 2018

Four charges have been brought against Conor McGregor after last night's outburst... It's The Dredge

All of the celeb dirt you need to get you through the weekend.

# dredge - Thursday 5 April, 2018

# dredge - Wednesday 4 April, 2018

# dredge - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

# dredge - Thursday 29 March, 2018

Paris Hilton lost her $2 million engagement ring in a Miami nightclub... it's The Dredge

Another day, another heap of celeb dirt.

# dredge - Friday 16 March, 2018

# dredge - Thursday 15 March, 2018

# dredge - Wednesday 14 March, 2018

Emily Ratajkowski has been tweeting about a secondary school in Bantry, Cork ...it's The Dredge

All of the celeb dirt you need to get you through hump day.

# dredge - Friday 2 March, 2018

Keith Richards has been throwing some serious shade at Taylor Swift... it's The Dredge

Your last bit of celeb dirt for the week.

# dredge - Thursday 1 March, 2018

Keith Richards has apologised for saying that Mick Jagger needs to get a vasectomy ...it's The Dredge

All the celeb dirt you need to get through a blizzard.

# dredge - Wednesday 28 February, 2018

Barbra Streisand has revealed that she cloned her beloved dog twice ...it's The Dredge

Another day, another heap of celeb dirt.

# dredge - Friday 23 February, 2018

# dredge - Friday 16 February, 2018

# dredge - Thursday 1 February, 2018

# dredge - Thursday 11 January, 2018

# dredge - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

# dredge - Tuesday 9 January, 2018

# dredge - Friday 22 December, 2017

# dredge - Friday 1 December, 2017

# dredge - Thursday 30 November, 2017

Harry Styles has revealed that Shania Twain is his main fashion influence... it's The Dredge

All of the celeb dirt you’d need on a Thursday.

# dredge - Wednesday 29 November, 2017

# dredge - Friday 8 September, 2017

# dredge - Thursday 7 September, 2017

# dredge - Wednesday 6 September, 2017

# dredge - Monday 4 September, 2017

# dredge - Friday 18 August, 2017

# dredge - Thursday 17 August, 2017

# dredge - Wednesday 16 August, 2017

Even Kylie Jenner wears Spanx under her dresses... it's The Dredge

Your recommended daily allowance of celeb dirt.

# dredge - Tuesday 15 August, 2017

# dredge - Monday 14 August, 2017

# dredge - Tuesday 4 July, 2017

# dredge - Monday 3 July, 2017

Katy Perry has called Niall Horan a 'stage 5 clinger'...it's The Dredge

Your recommended daily allowance of celebrity dirt.

1 2