Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 8 °C Monday 25 September, 2017

#the dredge

# the-dredge - Friday 22 September, 2017

Scott Disick has moved on from Kourtney Kardashian with a 19-year-old... It's the Dredge

What’s with these lads at all? All of the celebrity FILTH you can handle.

# the-dredge - Thursday 21 September, 2017

Margot Robbie is the latest celeb to join the Saoirse Ronan love-in... It's the Dredge

The most popular gal in Hollywood, is Saoirse. And the rest of the day’s celeb dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 20 September, 2017

Jada Pinkett-Smith isn't a Scientologist, she's just good friends with Tom Cruise... It's the Dredge

Do you hear that, world? And all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Friday 15 September, 2017

# the-dredge - Wednesday 13 September, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 5 September, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 1 September, 2017

Are Taylor Swift and Karlie Kloss still mates?... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Thursday 31 August, 2017

# the-dredge - Wednesday 30 August, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 29 August, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 22 August, 2017

# the-dredge - Monday 21 August, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 11 August, 2017

Nicky Byrne shared a photo of his extremely noughties wedding outfit... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Thursday 10 August, 2017

Jennifer Lawrence has opened up about her new (and much older) fella... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Friday 4 August, 2017

# the-dredge - Wednesday 2 August, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 1 August, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 28 July, 2017

Cara Delevingne has released her first single and it's pretty bizarre... It's The Dredge

Oh would you look, it’s celeb dirt o’clock.

# the-dredge - Thursday 27 July, 2017

Beyoncé has reportedly hired six nannies for the twins... It's The Dredge

Here’s your celeb dirt for the day.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Justin Bieber has denied that he abandoned his tour to start a church... It's The Dredge

Enough celeb dirt to do you for the rest of the day.

# the-dredge - Tuesday 25 July, 2017

# the-dredge - Monday 24 July, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 21 July, 2017

The Script gave a seriously cringeworthy interview to Newsweek about terrorism... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Thursday 20 July, 2017

Olivia Wilde had the best reaction to Jennifer Lawrence puking up at her play... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 19 July, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

Paris Hilton slid into James Kavanagh's DMs to wish him a happy birthday... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Monday 17 July, 2017

Saoirse Ronan and Hozier were spotted hanging out together at Longitude... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Thursday 13 July, 2017

# the-dredge - Wednesday 12 July, 2017

Vogue Williams was offered €20,000 to go on a date with a 'sugar daddy'... it's the Dredge

All the celeb duuuurt that’s fit to rake.

# the-dredge - Tuesday 11 July, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 7 July, 2017

# the-dredge - Thursday 6 July, 2017

Seth Rogen's mam is making a show of him on Twitter... It's The Dredge

Here’s your celeb dirt for the day.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 5 July, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 4 July, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 30 June, 2017

Jay Z has owned up to cheating on Beyoncé on his new album... It's the Dredge

Jay you cad. All the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Thursday 29 June, 2017

Jedward have bragged about being able to last over an hour in bed... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 28 June, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 27 June, 2017

Serena Williams had the sassiest reply after John McEnroe dissed her... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Monday 26 June, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 23 June, 2017

Johnny Depp made a weird gag about assassinating Donald Trump at Glastonbury... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

1 2 3 4 5