Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 14 °C Wednesday 29 March, 2017

#the dredge

# the-dredge - Today’s News

# the-dredge - Yesterday’s News

The cast of The Fresh Prince of Bel Air reunited for a photo on Carlton's Instagram... it's The Dredge

Get Carlton those likes. That and all the rest of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Friday 24 March, 2017

Chris Pratt is not impressed with the 'cat food' he has to eat on his new diet.. It's the Dredge

It’s tough being a beautiful celeb. And all the rest of the day’s FILTH.

# the-dredge - Thursday 23 March, 2017

Ryan Gosling has explained his giggling during the Oscars Best Picture mess... It's the Dredge

The messer. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 22 March, 2017

Even celebs like Vogue Williams can't resist subtweeting their exes... It's the Dredge

It’s a natural human compulsion. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Tuesday 21 March, 2017

Shaquille O'Neal seriously believes that the earth is flat... It's the Dredge

“You’re telling me China is under us?” Yes, Shaq. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Monday 20 March, 2017

Jake Gyllenhaal was asked about his ex Taylor Swift and it did NOT go well... It's the Dredge

There was a lot of angry staring. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Thursday 16 March, 2017

Ruth Negga has been declared a 'fashion force' by The Hollywood Reporter... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 15 March, 2017

Prince William was caught rapid Dad-dancing alone in the club... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Friday 3 March, 2017

Katy Perry has gotten herself a dramatic post-breakup haircut... It's the Dredge

As is customary. All the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Thursday 2 March, 2017

Brad Pitt went through a 'web of contacts' to get Jennifer Aniston's number again... It's the Dredge

LEAVE HER BRAD. All the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 1 March, 2017

The new Beauty and the Beast film will feature Disney's first ever gay scene... It's the Dredge

Wow! That and the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Tuesday 28 February, 2017

Amy Adams and Vin Diesel were unlikely best buddies at an Oscars party... It's the Dredge

What do they talk about? All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Friday 24 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Thursday 23 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Wednesday 22 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 21 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Monday 20 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Wednesday 15 February, 2017

Una Healy's husband delivered her Valentine's message on live telly... it's the Dredge

All the celeb durt that’s fit to rake.

# the-dredge - Monday 13 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 10 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Thursday 9 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Wednesday 8 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 7 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Monday 6 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 3 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Thursday 2 February, 2017

Ruth Negga said she'd love to take Beyoncé out on the sesh... it's the Dredge

Too much durt for the basics to handle.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 1 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 31 January, 2017

Jason Momoa's made his 'bodyguards' look slightly ridiculous .. It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Monday 30 January, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 27 January, 2017

# the-dredge - Thursday 26 January, 2017

Mary Berry celebrated winning a TV award in the *best* way... It's the Dredge

GO. ON. MY. SON. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 25 January, 2017

Francis Brennan has managed to piss off the entire county of Sligo... It's the Dredge

Francis! THIS ISN’T YOU. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Tuesday 24 January, 2017

Bláthnaid Ní Chofaigh rugby-tackled a mugger to save a tourist's wallet... It's the Dredge

What a woman. That and all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Monday 23 January, 2017

Madonna's sweary speech at the Women's March has caused all sorts of bother... It's the Dredge

Wouldn’t be like Madonna to cause trouble, would it?

# the-dredge - Friday 20 January, 2017

Calum Best showed off his 'natural' bulge on Celebrity Big Brother... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Thursday 19 January, 2017

Amal Clooney has a 'bit of a belly' so Daily Mail thinks she's pregnant... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 18 January, 2017

Jedward's John was basically sexually assaulted on CBB last night... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Tuesday 17 January, 2017

Lily Allen brilliantly responded to a lad asking to 'sniff her privates'... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Monday 16 January, 2017

Posh Spice apparently called the lawyers to stop a Spice Girls reunion... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

1 2 3 4 5