Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 11 °C Sunday 19 February, 2017

#the dredge

# the-dredge - Wednesday 15 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Monday 13 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 10 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Thursday 9 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Wednesday 8 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 7 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Monday 6 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 3 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Thursday 2 February, 2017

Ruth Negga said she'd love to take Beyoncé out on the sesh... it's the Dredge

Too much durt for the basics to handle.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 1 February, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 31 January, 2017

Jason Momoa's made his 'bodyguards' look slightly ridiculous .. It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Monday 30 January, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 27 January, 2017

# the-dredge - Thursday 26 January, 2017

Mary Berry celebrated winning a TV award in the *best* way... It's the Dredge

GO. ON. MY. SON. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 25 January, 2017

Francis Brennan has managed to piss off the entire county of Sligo... It's the Dredge

Francis! THIS ISN’T YOU. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Tuesday 24 January, 2017

Bláthnaid Ní Chofaigh rugby-tackled a mugger to save a tourist's wallet... It's the Dredge

What a woman. That and all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# the-dredge - Monday 23 January, 2017

Madonna's sweary speech at the Women's March has caused all sorts of bother... It's the Dredge

Wouldn’t be like Madonna to cause trouble, would it?

# the-dredge - Friday 20 January, 2017

Calum Best showed off his 'natural' bulge on Celebrity Big Brother... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Thursday 19 January, 2017

Amal Clooney has a 'bit of a belly' so Daily Mail thinks she's pregnant... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 18 January, 2017

Jedward's John was basically sexually assaulted on CBB last night... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Tuesday 17 January, 2017

Lily Allen brilliantly responded to a lad asking to 'sniff her privates'... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Monday 16 January, 2017

Posh Spice apparently called the lawyers to stop a Spice Girls reunion... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Friday 13 January, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 10 January, 2017

# the-dredge - Monday 9 January, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 6 January, 2017

# the-dredge - Thursday 5 January, 2017

Kylie Jenner's raunchy calendar doesn't even get her own birthday right... It's the Dredge

Ah here. That, and all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 4 January, 2017

# the-dredge - Tuesday 3 January, 2017

# the-dredge - Friday 30 December, 2016

# the-dredge - Thursday 29 December, 2016

Rihanna has unfollowed Jennifer Lopez after THAT cuddly photo with Drake... It's the Dredge

The celebrity dirt is particularly dirty today. Come on in!

# the-dredge - Friday 23 December, 2016

# the-dredge - Thursday 22 December, 2016

Niall Horan shared a piece of classic Irish mammy medical advice on Twitter... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 21 December, 2016

Paris Hilton has teamed up with Lidl on a hairstyling range (!)... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Tuesday 20 December, 2016

Fifth Harmony are having a heated war of words on Twitter with each other... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Monday 19 December, 2016

Domhnall Gleeson stopped into a Christmas tree farm in Carrickmines yesterday... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# the-dredge - Friday 16 December, 2016

# the-dredge - Thursday 15 December, 2016

Zayn Malik has been discussing 50 Shades and his romance with Gigi Hadid... it's the Dredge

All the celeb dirt that’s fit to rake.

# the-dredge - Wednesday 14 December, 2016

# the-dredge - Tuesday 13 December, 2016

1 2 3 4 5