Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 11 °C Wednesday 24 August, 2016

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

Kim Kardashian horsed into a massive takeaway after her holidays... it's the Dredge

Every single last bit of dirt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 22 August, 2016

Aidan Turner is fed up with people talking about THAT topless scene... it's the Dredge

Every single last bit of dirt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 19 August, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 18 August, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 17 August, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 16 August, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Monday 15 August, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Friday 12 August, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 11 August, 2016

Kylie Jenner had a star-studded birthday party on a yacht yesterday... it's the Dredge

Every single last drop of celeb dirt from the pile.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 10 August, 2016

Laura Whitmore's getting her dancing shoes on for Strictly... It's the Dredge

All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 9 August, 2016

The Rock is really angry at his Fast & Furious 8 male co-stars... It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celebrity dirt. FILTH!

# world-of-celebs - Monday 8 August, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Friday 5 August, 2016

Britney Spears has been absolutely RAKING in the cash in Vegas... it's the Dredge

All the celebrity dirt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 4 August, 2016

Orlando Bloom been papped completely naked on his holidays... It's the Dredge

Orlando, you cheeky little so and so! That, and all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 3 August, 2016

Courteney Cox ate a 'scrotum full of maggots' in the Irish wilderness... It's the Dredge

The celebrity filth is certainly very filthy today, folks.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 2 August, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Friday 29 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 28 July, 2016

Cher accidentally tweeted her camera roll... It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 27 July, 2016

Michael Fassbender got icy water poured down his jocks on telly last night... It's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 26 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Monday 25 July, 2016

Conor McGregor was at J-Lo's birthday party with Ronaldo... It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 22 July, 2016

Bono's daughter hilariously apologised for mortifying him in front of the paps... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 21 July, 2016

Kendall Jenner is officially out of Taylor Swift's squad... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 19 July, 2016

Chrissy Teigen has revealed how celebrities buy toilet paper... The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 18 July, 2016

The Kim/Taylor feud has sparked an all-out celebrity war... The Dredge

Everybody’s piling on. All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 15 July, 2016

Tom Hiddleston hates getting mistaken for Michael Fassbender... The Dredge

And he haaaates it. All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 14 July, 2016

Jedward are advising Taylor Swift on how to deal with the haterz... It's the Dredge

Thank god for that. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 13 July, 2016

Taylor Swift made an absolute RAKE of cash last year... It's the Dredge

Staggering. All the celebrity FILTH in here.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 12 July, 2016

Kim Kardashian just viciously trolled all her haters... The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 11 July, 2016

Kim Kardashian has compared sex to 'throwing a sausage up O'Connell Street'... It's The Dredge

Well, more or less. It’s all of the day’s celeb dirt!

# world-of-celebs - Friday 8 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 7 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 6 July, 2016

Ed Sheeran was caught shifting in the background of Taylor Swift's Instagram... it's the Dredge

Every single last bit of celebrity dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 5 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Monday 4 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Friday 1 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 30 June, 2016

Does Tom Hiddleston have a hand-kissing fetish?... It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 29 June, 2016

Calvin Harris is on a yacht with a load of rides... It's The Dredge

FIIIILTH! GET YOUR CELEB FIIIILTH!

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 28 June, 2016

Jamie Dornan is back, he's shirtless, and he's getting the ride... The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 27 June, 2016

Rory McIlroy went on a stag with the lads in Dublin... it's the Dredge

All the lads. And the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

1 2 3 4 5