Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Tuesday 17 January, 2017

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Friday 13 January, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 12 January, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 11 January, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 10 January, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 9 January, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 6 January, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 5 January, 2017

Kylie Jenner's raunchy calendar doesn't even get her own birthday right... It's the Dredge

Ah here. That, and all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 4 January, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 3 January, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 30 December, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 29 December, 2016

Rihanna has unfollowed Jennifer Lopez after THAT cuddly photo with Drake... It's the Dredge

The celebrity dirt is particularly dirty today. Come on in!

# world-of-celebs - Friday 23 December, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 22 December, 2016

Niall Horan shared a piece of classic Irish mammy medical advice on Twitter... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 21 December, 2016

Paris Hilton has teamed up with Lidl on a hairstyling range (!)... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 20 December, 2016

Fifth Harmony are having a heated war of words on Twitter with each other... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 19 December, 2016

Domhnall Gleeson stopped into a Christmas tree farm in Carrickmines yesterday... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Saturday 17 December, 2016

10 ridiculous celebrity scandals from 2016 we bet you've already forgotten

Celebrities: They’re not like us. At all.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 16 December, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 15 December, 2016

Zayn Malik has been discussing 50 Shades and his romance with Gigi Hadid... it's the Dredge

All the celeb dirt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 14 December, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 13 December, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Monday 12 December, 2016

Jesy from Little Mix had an unfortunate wardrobe faux pas last night... it's the Dredge

All the celeb dirt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 9 December, 2016

Liam Payne has told Louis Walsh to 'shut the f**k up' about Cheryl for once... It's the Dredge

Handbags. All the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 8 December, 2016

Conor McGregor is going to play a pirate on Game of Thrones... It's the Dredge

Arrr! All the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 7 December, 2016

Enya and Jedward are your new squad goals - no, really... It's the Dredge

They’re mates, apparently. That and the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt in here.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 6 December, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Monday 5 December, 2016

Simon Cowell is spending Christmas with his son instead of all his ex-girlfriends... It's the Dredge

What a sacrifice! All the day’s filthy celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 2 December, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 1 December, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 30 November, 2016

Cheryl has *finally* confirmed that she's pregnant after months of teasing us... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 29 November, 2016

Kim Kardashian has stopped all production on KUWTK for the rest of 2016... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 28 November, 2016

Roz Purcell is releasing her own line of €18.95 body scrubs... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 25 November, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 24 November, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 23 November, 2016

Justin Bieber decked a fan in Barcelona... it's the Dredge

All the day’s dirt wrapped in one lil bundle.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 22 November, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Monday 21 November, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Friday 18 November, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 17 November, 2016

1 2 3 4 5