Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Thursday 27 July, 2017

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

SPONSORED

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

Justin Bieber has denied that he abandoned his tour to start a church... It's The Dredge

Enough celeb dirt to do you for the rest of the day.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 25 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 24 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 21 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 20 July, 2017

Olivia Wilde had the best reaction to Jennifer Lawrence puking up at her play... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 19 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

Paris Hilton slid into James Kavanagh's DMs to wish him a happy birthday... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 17 July, 2017

Saoirse Ronan and Hozier were spotted hanging out together at Longitude... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 14 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 13 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 12 July, 2017

Vogue Williams was offered €20,000 to go on a date with a 'sugar daddy'... it's the Dredge

All the celeb duuuurt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 11 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 10 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 7 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 6 July, 2017

Seth Rogen's mam is making a show of him on Twitter... It's The Dredge

Here’s your celeb dirt for the day.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 5 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 4 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 30 June, 2017

Jay Z has owned up to cheating on Beyoncé on his new album... It's the Dredge

Jay you cad. All the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 29 June, 2017

Jedward have bragged about being able to last over an hour in bed... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 28 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 27 June, 2017

Serena Williams had the sassiest reply after John McEnroe dissed her... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 26 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 23 June, 2017

Johnny Depp made a weird gag about assassinating Donald Trump at Glastonbury... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 22 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 21 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 20 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 19 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 16 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 15 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 14 June, 2017

Lorde has a secret Instagram account where she reviews onion rings... It's the Dredge

Our kinda gal. All the day’s celebrity filth, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 13 June, 2017

Chrissy Teigen expertly shut down a troll who said she'd 'show up to anything'... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 12 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 9 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 8 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 7 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 6 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 2 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 1 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 31 May, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 30 May, 2017

Niall Horan belted out his new single on Rockefeller Plaza in New York... it's the Dredge

All the celeb DURT that’s fit to rake.

1 2 3 4 5