Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 18 °C Friday 23 June, 2017

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Today’s News

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 21 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 20 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 19 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 16 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 15 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 14 June, 2017

Lorde has a secret Instagram account where she reviews onion rings... It's the Dredge

Our kinda gal. All the day’s celebrity filth, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 13 June, 2017

Chrissy Teigen expertly shut down a troll who said she'd 'show up to anything'... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 12 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 9 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 8 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 7 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 6 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 2 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 1 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 31 May, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 30 May, 2017

Niall Horan belted out his new single on Rockefeller Plaza in New York... it's the Dredge

All the celeb DURT that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 29 May, 2017

Kim Kardashian has defended Kendall Jenner's part in *that* Pepsi ad... it's the Dredge

All the celeb durt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 26 May, 2017

Niall Horan's dad gave his BRIT Awards away to a hotel in Mullingar... It's the Dredge

They have a Niall Horan shrine, you see. All the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 25 May, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 24 May, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 23 May, 2017

Kate Moss got in a fight at a party and Mary J Blige had to break it up... It's the Dredge

ATE HER KATE. And the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 22 May, 2017

Adam Sandler's latest film got a four minute standing ovation at Cannes... It's the Dredge

No, it’s not Opposite Day. Adam Sandler is good now? All the best of the day’s celeb dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 18 May, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 17 May, 2017

Taylor Swift has a new British actor fella... it's the Dredge

All the celeb filth fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 16 May, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 15 May, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 12 May, 2017

Harry Styles was just grilled about *that* Taylor Swift song on live radio... it's the Dredge

All the celeb dirt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 11 May, 2017

Scotty T has been dating a mysterious A-Lister 'more famous than Ellie Goulding'... it's the Dredge

There’s a pile of celeb dirt here. COME GET IT.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 10 May, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 9 May, 2017

Saoirse Ronan and Hozier have been spotted on a 'string of dates'...it's the Dredge

Ooooooh. All the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 8 May, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 5 May, 2017

Niall Horan says he feels 'out-Irished' by ginger Ed Sheeran... It's the Dredge

You’re probably not the only one, Niall. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 4 May, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 3 May, 2017

Matt LeBlanc's new girlfriend is from Co Fermanagh... It's the Dredge

Has he been to Enniskillen yet? And the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 2 May, 2017

Kylie Jenner took a star-studded selfie in the jacks at the Met Gala... It's the Dredge

It’s where everyone really hangs out. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 28 April, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 27 April, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 26 April, 2017

1 2 3 4 5

Trending Tags