The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 13 °C Friday 27 May, 2016

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Today’s News

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

Amber Heard and Johnny Depp are divorcing after 15 months... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 25 May, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 24 May, 2016

Kelly Osbourne tweeted Ozzy's 'mistress' mobile number... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 23 May, 2016

Courteney Cox is coming to Ireland, possibly to drink her own wee... The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 20 May, 2016

Kim Kardashian took a pregnancy test in an airplane jacks and put it on Snapchat... it's the Dredge

Every single last bit of celebrity dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 19 May, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 18 May, 2016

Gwyneth Paltrow wants you to moisturise your vagina with olive oil... It's the Dredge

Goop indeed. That and the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt in here.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 17 May, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Monday 16 May, 2016

This Donegal pub hosted a session for Rey from Star Wars last night... it's The Dredge

We’ve swept up all the celeb dirt for you.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 13 May, 2016

Caitriona Balfe hit the Cannes red carpet with George Clooney and Julia Roberts... it's the Dredge

Every single last bit of celebrity dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 12 May, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 11 May, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 10 May, 2016

Ryan Gosling and Eva Mendes just had another baby on the sly... it's The Dredge

WHAAAAAAT? All the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 9 May, 2016

Chrissy Teigen had a spray tan disaster on her sheets... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 6 May, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 5 May, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 4 May, 2016

Taylor Swift and Tom Hiddleston got caught on camera awkward-dancing... the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 3 May, 2016

Amy Schumer has an excellent trick to stop chafing thighs... The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 29 April, 2016

Usher posted a very explicit d**k pic on Snapchat... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 28 April, 2016

Cumberbatch just filmed Sherlock scenes with an amazing dog... It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celeb filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 27 April, 2016

The Hoff is going to be in Lillies this weekend... It's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 26 April, 2016

Beyoncé was the victim of a 'terrible' Photoshop fail... the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 25 April, 2016

Ronan Keating was publicly embarrassed by Michael McIntyre... the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 22 April, 2016

Lily Allen threw extreme shade at Rita Ora's tribute to Prince... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 21 April, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 20 April, 2016

Nicky Byrne says none of the Westlife lads will ever join Boyzlife... It's the Dredge

Lots of celebrity filth. Filthy filthy filth.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 19 April, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Monday 18 April, 2016

Kathryn Thomas took the most selfies with Matt LeBlanc in Kerry... the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 15 April, 2016

It looks like Rob Kardashian has thrown some subtle shade at Kylie Jenner... it's the Dredge

All the celeb dirt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 14 April, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 13 April, 2016

Megan Fox is definitely pregnant and everyone is speculating on who is the dad... it's the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 12 April, 2016

Kylie Jenner is being mocked for claiming she invented wigs... the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 11 April, 2016

Amy Huberman took the best selfies of the IFTAs... the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 8 April, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 7 April, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 6 April, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 5 April, 2016

Gwyneth Paltrow let bees sting her, for beauty purposes... It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 4 April, 2016

Tulisa broke down in tears over 'two glasses of wine' driving ban... It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 1 April, 2016

Britney Spears shared an excellent #tbt photo of herself and Leo DiCaprio… it’s The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

1 2 3 4 5