Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 11 °C Monday 19 February, 2018

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Today’s News

# world-of-celebs - Friday 16 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 15 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 14 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 13 February, 2018

Katy Perry and Orlando Bloom are apparently a thing again... It's The Dredge

All the celeb dirt you can shake a stick at.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 12 February, 2018

Brooklyn Beckham's after getting a massive tattoo for his mam Victoria... It's the Dredge

Another week, another rake of celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 9 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 8 February, 2018

Madonna got a fork facial to try and keep her youthful appearance... It's The Dredge

Lovely bit of celebrity dirt here for you now.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 7 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 6 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 5 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 2 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 1 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 31 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 30 January, 2018

Marty Morrissey was 'devastated' after getting the lowest-ever score on DWTS... It's the Dredge

Nooooo :( And all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 29 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 26 January, 2018

Gwyneth Paltrow says ex Chris Martin is more 'like a brother' to her now... It's the Dredge

Gwyn, you had kids together! And the rest of the day’s celeb filth.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 25 January, 2018

Kylie Jenner is reportedly 'nervous' about giving birth to her mystery baby... It's the Dredge

DOES THIS CHILD EVEN EXIST FFS? Get yer celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 24 January, 2018

Chris O'Dowd took Dawn O'Porter to a cat café for her birthday, is a terrific husband... It's the Dredge

It’s the little things. And the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 23 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 22 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 19 January, 2018

Kim Kardashian absolutely roasted Lamar Odom on Twitter after he badmouthed Khloe Kardashian ... It's The Dredge

Did somebody order a roast? Plus, all your other durt from Celeb Land.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 18 January, 2018

Is Kim Kardashian calling her new baby Louis Vuitton? It's the Dredge

Tell us no, Kim. And all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 17 January, 2018

Enrique Iglesias has introduced his twins to the world ... it's the Dredge

Roll up, roll up, it’s celebrity durt time.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 16 January, 2018

There's a movie being made about Prince Harry and Meghan's romance ... it's The Dredge

All the celebrity duuuuuurt to rake through.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 15 January, 2018

Selena Gomez's mam is "not happy" about her reunion with Justin Bieber ... It's The Dredge

Start off your week with some celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 12 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 11 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 10 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 9 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 8 January, 2018

Bono has urged men around the world to help reduce gender inequality... it's The Dredge

Another day, another serving of celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 5 January, 2018

Ready yourselves - Britney Spears could play Ireland this summer... It's the Dredge

FREAKNG OUT RN. And the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 4 January, 2018

Davina McCall really fancies The Rock and 'secretly tweets' him all the time... It's the Dredge

NOTICE ME, DWAYNE. And all the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 3 January, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 2 January, 2018

Conor McGregor spent New Year's in bed with the Australian flu ... It's The Dredge

You recommended daily allowance of dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 29 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 28 December, 2017

Brian McFadden joked that Kerry Katona was his 'evil ex-wife'... It's the Dredge

All of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 27 December, 2017

Kanye bought Kim stocks worth $200k for Christmas ... it's The Dredge

All your post-Christmas dirt in one place.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 26 December, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 25 December, 2017

1 2 3 4 5