Advertisement
This site uses cookies to improve your experience and to provide services and advertising. By continuing to browse, you agree to the use of cookies described in our Cookies Policy. You may change your settings at any time but this may impact on the functionality of the site. To learn more see our Cookies Policy.
OK
Dublin: 10 °C Thursday 18 October, 2018

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Today’s News

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 16 October, 2018

Victoria Beckham won't do a Spice Girls reunion because of Elton John... it's The Dredge

More celebrity dirt than you can shake a stick at.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 15 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 12 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 11 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 10 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 9 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 8 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 5 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 4 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 3 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 2 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 1 October, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 28 September, 2018

Ariana Grande has said she's 'not ok' following Mac Miller's death... it's The Dredge

All of the celebrity dirt we could rake up.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 27 September, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 26 September, 2018

Love Island's Charlie and Ellie are no longer "doing bits"... it's The Dredge

All the celebrity dirt we could rake up for you.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 25 September, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 24 September, 2018

Meghan Markle's revealed what her 'something blue' was on her wedding day... it's The Dredge

More celebrity dirt than you’ll know what to do with.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 21 September, 2018

Ashton Kutcher hit a young man with his car and posed for a photo to apologise ...it's The Dredge

Some celeb dirt to get you through a Friday morning.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 20 September, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 19 September, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 18 September, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 17 September, 2018

Vogue Williams shared the first photo of her son Theodore last night ...it's The Dredge

All of the celeb dirt you could possibly need on a Monday.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 14 September, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 13 September, 2018

Sarah Jessica Parker thinks Sex and the City looks 'tone-deaf' today... it's The Dredge

All of the celebrity dirt we could rake up.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 12 September, 2018

Julia Roberts ate the head off an Insta-user who slagged her nail polish... it's The Dredge

All of the celebrity dirt we could rake up.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 11 September, 2018

Khloé Kardashian insists she has never confused herself with a 'real bunny'... it's The Dredge

All of the celebrity dirt we could rake up.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 10 September, 2018

Nicki Minaj is donating $25,000 to former Cosby Show star Geoffrey Owens... it's The Dredge

All of the celebrity dirt we could rake up.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 7 September, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 6 September, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 5 September, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 4 September, 2018

Victoria Beckham's finally broken her silence on all of those split rumours... it's The Dredge

All of the celebrity dirt we could rake up.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 3 September, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 31 August, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 30 August, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 29 August, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 28 August, 2018

Drake is apparently now dating an 18-year-old ...it's The Dredge

A rake of the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 27 August, 2018

Dani Dyer revealed that she was turned down by Eastenders ...it's The Dredge

Another week, another load of celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 24 August, 2018

1 2 3 4 5