Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 15 °C Saturday 19 August, 2017

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 17 August, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 16 August, 2017

Even Kylie Jenner wears Spanx under her dresses... it's The Dredge

Your recommended daily allowance of celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 15 August, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 14 August, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 11 August, 2017

Nicky Byrne shared a photo of his extremely noughties wedding outfit... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 9 August, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 8 August, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 4 August, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 3 August, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 2 August, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 1 August, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 31 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 28 July, 2017

Cara Delevingne has released her first single and it's pretty bizarre... It's The Dredge

Oh would you look, it’s celeb dirt o’clock.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 27 July, 2017

Beyoncé has reportedly hired six nannies for the twins... It's The Dredge

Here’s your celeb dirt for the day.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 26 July, 2017

Justin Bieber has denied that he abandoned his tour to start a church... It's The Dredge

Enough celeb dirt to do you for the rest of the day.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 25 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 24 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 21 July, 2017

The Script gave a seriously cringeworthy interview to Newsweek about terrorism... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 20 July, 2017

Olivia Wilde had the best reaction to Jennifer Lawrence puking up at her play... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 19 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 18 July, 2017

Paris Hilton slid into James Kavanagh's DMs to wish him a happy birthday... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 17 July, 2017

Saoirse Ronan and Hozier were spotted hanging out together at Longitude... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 14 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 13 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 12 July, 2017

Vogue Williams was offered €20,000 to go on a date with a 'sugar daddy'... it's the Dredge

All the celeb duuuurt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 11 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 10 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 7 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 6 July, 2017

Seth Rogen's mam is making a show of him on Twitter... It's The Dredge

Here’s your celeb dirt for the day.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 5 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 4 July, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 30 June, 2017

Jay Z has owned up to cheating on Beyoncé on his new album... It's the Dredge

Jay you cad. All the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 29 June, 2017

Jedward have bragged about being able to last over an hour in bed... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 28 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 27 June, 2017

Serena Williams had the sassiest reply after John McEnroe dissed her... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 26 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 23 June, 2017

Johnny Depp made a weird gag about assassinating Donald Trump at Glastonbury... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 22 June, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 21 June, 2017

1 2 3 4 5