Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 12 °C Saturday 30 July, 2016

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 28 July, 2016

Cher accidentally tweeted her camera roll... It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 27 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 26 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Monday 25 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Friday 22 July, 2016

Bono's daughter hilariously apologised for mortifying him in front of the paps... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 21 July, 2016

Kendall Jenner is officially out of Taylor Swift's squad... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity FILTH.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 19 July, 2016

Chrissy Teigen has revealed how celebrities buy toilet paper... The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 18 July, 2016

The Kim/Taylor feud has sparked an all-out celebrity war... The Dredge

Everybody’s piling on. All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 15 July, 2016

Tom Hiddleston hates getting mistaken for Michael Fassbender... The Dredge

And he haaaates it. All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 14 July, 2016

Jedward are advising Taylor Swift on how to deal with the haterz... It's the Dredge

Thank god for that. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 13 July, 2016

Taylor Swift made an absolute RAKE of cash last year... It's the Dredge

Staggering. All the celebrity FILTH in here.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 12 July, 2016

Kim Kardashian just viciously trolled all her haters... The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 11 July, 2016

Kim Kardashian has compared sex to 'throwing a sausage up O'Connell Street'... It's The Dredge

Well, more or less. It’s all of the day’s celeb dirt!

# world-of-celebs - Friday 8 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 7 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 6 July, 2016

Ed Sheeran was caught shifting in the background of Taylor Swift's Instagram... it's the Dredge

Every single last bit of celebrity dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 5 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Monday 4 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Friday 1 July, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 30 June, 2016

Does Tom Hiddleston have a hand-kissing fetish?... It's The Dredge

The best of the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 29 June, 2016

Calvin Harris is on a yacht with a load of rides... It's The Dredge

FIIIILTH! GET YOUR CELEB FIIIILTH!

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 28 June, 2016

Jamie Dornan is back, he's shirtless, and he's getting the ride... The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 27 June, 2016

Rory McIlroy went on a stag with the lads in Dublin... it's the Dredge

All the lads. And the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 24 June, 2016

Niall Horan just called Nigel Farage a 'terrible man'... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 23 June, 2016

Niall Horan still has 'goosebumps' after Ireland's win last night... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity filth.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 22 June, 2016

Vogue Williams says she had sex with Brian McFadden on the first date... it's The Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 21 June, 2016

Katy Perry named her new perfume after a Taylor Swift lyric... It's the Dredge

Get your filthy celeb filth here.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 20 June, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Friday 17 June, 2016

Niall Horan gloriously shut down a rude BBC presenter... It's the Dredge

Rawr. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 16 June, 2016

Taylor Swift was spotted shifting the face off Tom Hiddleston... It's the Dredge

Please allow us to pick our jaws up off the floor, then join us for the rest of the day’s celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 15 June, 2016

Prince William has posed for the cover of a gay magazine... It's the Dredge

All the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 14 June, 2016

Mariah Carey regularly cooks dinner in her lingerie... the Dredge

Or so she claims. All the very best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 13 June, 2016

Amy Huberman got slices of ham thrown at her... it's The Dredge

Amy Hamberman. All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 10 June, 2016

Justin Bieber was caught on camera starting a brawl outside a stadium... it's the Dredge

Every single last bit of celebrity dirt from the celebrity dirt pile.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 9 June, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 8 June, 2016

Professor Green and Vogue Williams are apparently dating... the Dredge

All the best of the day’s celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 7 June, 2016

Chrissy Teigen laid into Piers Morgan for this comment about Muhammad Ali... It's the Dredge

YAS. All the day’s celebrity dirt, here.

# world-of-celebs - Friday 3 June, 2016

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 2 June, 2016

An Irish model has been named Maxim's 'hottest woman'... it's the Dredge

The day’s celebrity dirt, today.

1 2 3 4 5