Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 9 °C Monday 23 April, 2018

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Friday 20 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 18 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 17 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 16 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 13 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 12 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 11 April, 2018

Drake lost a game of Fortnite to a gaming streamer and had to pay him $5,000... it's The Dredge

More celebrity dirt than you can shake a stick at.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 10 April, 2018

Michael Sheen and Aisling Bea are reportedly dating... It's The Dredge

All the celebrity dirt you need.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 9 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 6 April, 2018

Four charges have been brought against Conor McGregor after last night's outburst... It's The Dredge

All of the celeb dirt you need to get you through the weekend.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 5 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 4 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 3 April, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 29 March, 2018

Paris Hilton lost her $2 million engagement ring in a Miami nightclub... it's The Dredge

Another day, another heap of celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 28 March, 2018

Bryan Cranston reckons Colin Farrell gave him pink eye before... It's The Dredge

It’s time for your midweek fix of celebrity dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 27 March, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 26 March, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 23 March, 2018

Paris Hilton has revealed whether Nicole Richie is invited to her wedding... it's The Dredge

All the celebrity dirt we could rake up for you.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 22 March, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 21 March, 2018

Lindsay Lohan is the new spokesperson for, eh, Lawyer.com... It's the Dredge

All the celebrity durt we could rake up for you.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 20 March, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 16 March, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 15 March, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 14 March, 2018

Emily Ratajkowski has been tweeting about a secondary school in Bantry, Cork ...it's The Dredge

All of the celeb dirt you need to get you through hump day.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 13 March, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 12 March, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 2 March, 2018

Keith Richards has been throwing some serious shade at Taylor Swift... it's The Dredge

Your last bit of celeb dirt for the week.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 1 March, 2018

Keith Richards has apologised for saying that Mick Jagger needs to get a vasectomy ...it's The Dredge

All the celeb dirt you need to get through a blizzard.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 28 February, 2018

Barbra Streisand has revealed that she cloned her beloved dog twice ...it's The Dredge

Another day, another heap of celeb dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 27 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 26 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 23 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 22 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 21 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 20 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Monday 19 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Friday 16 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 15 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 14 February, 2018

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 13 February, 2018

Katy Perry and Orlando Bloom are apparently a thing again... It's The Dredge

All the celeb dirt you can shake a stick at.

1 2 3 4 5