Advertisement
  The Daily Edge uses cookies. By continuing to browse this site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Click here to find out more »
Dublin: 4 °C Thursday 23 November, 2017

#world of celebs

# world-of-celebs - Yesterday’s News

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 21 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 20 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 17 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 16 November, 2017

Zoella says she had nothing to do with the price of her 'rip off' advent calendar... It's the Dredge

HMM. All the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 15 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 14 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 13 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 10 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 9 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 8 November, 2017

Laura Whitmore has added to the sexual harassment discussion... it's The Dredge

Some more celeb dirt to keep you going.

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 7 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 6 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 3 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 2 November, 2017

Tom Hanks loves Maeve Binchy books so much he wrote her a fan letter... It's the Dredge

Tom you sweetheart. All the best of the day’s celeb gossip.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 1 November, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 31 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 27 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 26 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 25 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 24 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 23 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 20 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 19 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 18 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 17 October, 2017

Details about Michael Fassbender's top secret wedding party have emerged... it's The Dredge

Brace yourself. It’s time for the day’s dirt.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 16 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 13 October, 2017

Chloe Grace Moretz was spotted dancing in the aisles of a Dublin Tesco... It's the Dredge

As she is wont to do. That, and all the celebrity dirt that’s fit to rake.

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 12 October, 2017

Ed Sheeran's Phoenix Park gigs could be causing Garthgate round two... It's the Dredge

DEAR GOD NO. All the rest of the day’s celebrity dirt, in here.

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 11 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 10 October, 2017

Gordon Ramsay has had a proper cut off Jamie Oliver as their feud gets bitter... it's the Dredge

All the celeb dirt that’s fit to rake, here.

# world-of-celebs - Monday 9 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 6 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 5 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 4 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Tuesday 3 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Monday 2 October, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Friday 29 September, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Thursday 28 September, 2017

# world-of-celebs - Wednesday 27 September, 2017

1 2 3 4 5